Our prestations

Image

Bartender Juggler Animation

Impress your guests with a bartending flair animation! And let yourself be amazed by the dexterity of the juggling barman behind his bar, will ensure the show while serving tasty cocktails. Customizable cocktails and bar rental available.

Image

Cocktails Workshop

Team-building animation, corporate evening, bachelor party, all occasions are good to meet colleagues or friends and learn how to prepare real cocktails. Discover the basics of mixology and have fun creating your own cocktail.

Image

Tasting

Would you like to learn how to enjoy a good whiskey, a famous cognac, a famous vodka or a famous champagne? Our team of professionals accompanies you in the tasting of these alcohols (Glenmorangie, Moet & Chandon, Dom Perignon, Hennessy, Belvedere ...).

Image

Concepts Bars

We have developed 7 bar concepts to offer you an ever more original offer. Spirits bar, long drinks bar, theme bar ... Discover all our concept bars and choose the atmosphere you need for your event. All our offers are customizable.

A team of professional bartenders to make your event unique

Since 2009, Easyflair offers you its juggling barman, bartender mixologist and oenologist services in Geneva and throughout French-speaking Switzerland. Pioneers and leaders in the field of home bar and cocktail entertainment at major events we are used to serving a prestigious international clientele. Anxious to produce a quality service, all our services are fully customizable.

All our services are realized with drinks of quality Premium or Prestige

Easyflair is a proud ambassador of the prestigious brands of Moët Hennessy Group

They trusted us

Image
Image
Image
Image

Easyflash

You want your guests to leave with unforgettable snapshots of your event? The photo terminal (photobooth) is the user-friendly animation par excellence. It has become totally indispensable in weddings and professional events. Discover the photo rental offer of our Easyflash partner

VISIT THE WEBSITE

Nos prestations

Image

Barman Jongleur

Impressionnez vos invités avec une animation de flair bartending !
Et laissez vous surprendre par la dextérité du barman jongleur qui derrière son bar, assurera le spectacle tout en servant de savoureux cocktails. Cocktails personnalisables et location de bar disponible.

Image

Atelier Cocktails

Animation team-building, soirée d’entreprise, EVJF, toutes les occasions sont bonnes pour se retrouver entre collègues ou entre amis et apprendre comment préparer de vrais cocktails. Découvrez les bases de la mixologie et amusez-vous à créer votre propre cocktail.

Image

Dégustations

Vous souhaitez apprendre à déguster un bon whisky, un cognac de renom, une vodka célèbre ou un champagne réputé ? Notre équipe de professionnels vous accompagne dans la dégustation de ces alcools (Glenmorangie, Moët & Chandon, Dom Perignon, Hennessy, Belvedere...).

Image

Bars Concepts

Nous avons élaboré 7 concepts de bar pour vous proposer une offre toujours plus originale. Bar à spiritueux, bar à long drinks, bar à thème… Découvrez l’ensemble de nos bars concepts et choisissez l’ambiance qu’il vous faut pour votre événement. Toutes nos offres sont personnalisables.

Une équipe de barmans professionnels pour rendre votre événement unique

Depuis 2009, Easyflair vous propose ses services de barman jongleur, de barman mixologue et d’oenologue à Genève et dans toute la Suisse romande. Pionniers et leaders dans le domaine du bar à domicile et de l’animation cocktail lors de grands événements nous sommes habitués à servir une clientèle prestigieuse internationale. Soucieux de produire un service de qualité, toutes nos prestations sont entièrement personnalisables.

Toutes nos prestations sont réalisées avec des boissons de qualité Premium ou Prestige

Easyflair est un fier ambassadeur des prestigieuses marques du groupe Moët Hennessy

Ils nous ont fait confiance

Image
Image
Image
Image

Easyflash

Vous souhaitez que vos invités puissent repartir avec des clichés inoubliables de votre événement? Le borne photo (photobooth) est l’animation conviviale par excellence. Elle est devenue totalement incontournable dans les mariages et les événements professionnels. Découvrez l’offre de location de borne photo de notre partenaire Easyflash

Visiter le site